Navigation
Home Page

Holiday Dates

HOLIDAYS AND TRAINING DAYS 2018-2019

 

Holidays in school term time: Please see the up to date leaflet on the criteria for Holidays in term time.

 

PERIOD

SCHOOL CLOSES ON THE AFTERNOON OF:

SCHOOL RE-OPENS ON THE MORNING  OF:

Summer

 

Tues 4 September 2018

Autumn Half Term 

Fri 26 October

Mon 5 November 2018

Christmas  

Fri 21 December

Tues 8 January 2019

Spring Half Term

Fri 15 February

Tues 26 February 2019

Easter

Fri 12 April

Mon 29 April 2019

May Day

Fri 3 May

Tue 7 May 2019

Summer Half Term

Fri 24 May                                 

Tues 4 June 2019

Summer

Fri 19 July

 

 

 Training days: 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 

 

Parents with children in Year 2 and Year 6 especially should avoid taking any time off when SATs are being held in school (usually the second week in May).                                                                            

Top