Google Translate

Translate

Google Search

Search
School Logo

Simply the BEST!

Class Assembly Dates

We can confirm that the class assemblies will take place on the following dates. All assemblies will be starting at 10.10 and will finish approximately 10.30. It is a chance to see all the learning that has been happening in your child's class. 

 

Year 1

1G 1R
Thursday 21st March Thursday 16th May

 

Year 2

2B 2C
Thursday 27th June Thursday 7th February

 

Year 3

3H 3R
Thursday 20th June Thursday 28th March

 

Year 4

4K 4O
Thursday 14th March Thursday 23rd May

 

Year 5 

5D 5F
Thursday 22nd November Thursday 31st January

 

Year 6

6P 6W
Thursday 14th February Thursday 25th October

 

Calendar

Calendar

  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read more
Latest News
Top