Google Translate


Google Search

School Logo

Simply the BEST!


Join our Governing Body!

The Local Governing Body 2018/19


The following list shows the Local Governing Body of Bentley High Street Primary School.

Attendance at meetings


Dawn Hall 

Chair of Governors


Angela Saunders

Staff Governor


Milletta Gibbons 

Parent Governor

Leisa Jones

Parent Governor


Steven Craven

Co-op Governor


Kelly Pearce

Staff Governor


Lisa Green

Vice Chair of Governors


Previous Governors

Cllr Charlie Hogarth


Date of Appointment: 1st March 2017
End of term: 30th April 2019
Attendance at Governor Meetings 33%

Meryl Lambert


Date of Appointment: 17th March 2017
Attendance at Governor Meetings 100%
Date of Last Day 20th July 2018
Reason Retirement

Governor Training and Information Sessions

Governor Training and Information Sessions 1

Governor Monitoring

Governor Monitoring  1
Latest News